Meet The Team

We are here to support you with your fundraising, making sure the money you donate makes a difference for patients, their families and staff.

We’re on hand if you need any advice on making a donation, leaving a legacy or holding your own fundraising event. So please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

John Paul Garside

Charity Director

Fundraising

Louise Cook image

Louise Cook

Head of Fundraising

louise.cook@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287107

Lynn Crombie

Fundraising Co-ordinator

lynn.crombie@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287462

Charitable Grants & Fundraising

Julie Cooper image

Julie Cooper

Charitable Accountant

julie.cooper@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287495

Mercy Kaggwa

Fundraising Coordinator

mercy.kaggwa@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 286786

Charitable Grants

Ross Dennison

Charity Grants & Income Assistant 

ross.dennison@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287495

Samuel Ridge-Ward

Grants Officer

samuel.ridge-ward@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287892

Please note generally we are contactable between 8.30am – 4.30pm but not always at our desk so please do leave a message.

AdamMeet The Team