Meet The Team

We are here to support you with your fundraising, making sure the money you donate gets right to the heart of your local hospitals and to help make a difference for patients, their families and staff.

Our N&N Hospitals Charity team organises appeals, campaigns and events which help to support what the hospitals need each year. We also work with you to meet the staff, the teams and the departments where your money is being put to use.

We’re on hand if you need any advice on making a donation, leaving a legacy or holding your own fundraising event. So please don’t hesitate to get in touch. We’re based at the Hospital and at Rouen Road.

John Paul Garside

Charity Director

Fundraising

Louise Cook image

Louise Cook

Head of Fundraising

louise.cook@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287107

Lynn Crombie

Fundraising Co-ordinator

lynn.crombie@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287462

Charitable Grants & Fundraising

Julie Cooper image

Julie Cooper

Charitable Accountant

julie.cooper@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287495

Mercy Kaggwa

Fundraising Coordinator

mercy.kaggwa@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 286786

Charitable Grants

Ross Dennison

Charity Grants & Income Assistant 

ross.dennison@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287495

Samuel Ridge-Ward

Grants Officer

samuel.ridge-ward@nnuh.nhs.uk

01603 287892

Please note generally we are contactable between 8.30am – 4.30pm but not always at our desk so please do leave a message.

AdamMeet The Team